Contact us

Thank you for your interest in Flying Carpets. For business enquiries please submit your details and our sales team will contact you with more information.

Telephone: +971 4 2822268

Fax: +971 4 2821833

Email: customerservice@flying-carpets.net / cs@flying-carpets.net

Find our more details

 

FCE Key Staff

FCE Key Staff Designation Email Address
Mr. A.G. Saber Founder
Mrs. Leila Saber President / CEO leila.saber@flying-carpets.net
Ms. Nancy Saber VP Buz & Customer Relations nancy@flying-carpets.net
Mr. Koshy Varughese VP Operations / Finance koshy@flying-carpets.net
Mr. Johnson Abraham VP Aviation Dept johnson@flying-carpets.net
Mr. O. Al Hajri VP Public Relations fcenet96@emirates.net.ae
Mrs. Julie K. Executive Secretary julie@flying-carpets.net
Mr. Satheesh Kumar Financial Controller satheesh@flying-carpets.net
Joseph E Varghese Manager, Free Zone Logistic Center fcefze@emirates.net.ae
 

Sales and Operations

Sales and Operations Designation Email Address
Mrs. Hoda Bou Ajram Business Development Manager hoda@flying-carpets.net
Mr. Manoj SeaAir Executive seaair1@flying-carpets.net
Mr. Ganga Import Manager raju@flying-carpets.net
Mr. Sunil Kumar Export Manager sunil@flying-carpets.net
 

For Enquiries Contact

Department Name Email Address
General: Koshy koshy@flying-carpets.net
Sea-Air: Manoj seaair1@flying-carpets.net
Koshy koshy@flying-carpets.net
Imports: Raju raju@flying-carpets.net
Manoj seaair1@flying-carpets.net
Exports: Sunil sunil@flying-carpets.net
Exhibitions: Ganga raju@flying-carpets.net
Sunil sunil@flying-carpets.net
Sales Leads: Hoda hoda@flying-carpets.net
Rej rej@flying-carpets.net
Moncy Cherian moncy@flying-carpets.net
Joseph joseph@flying-carpets.net
Logistics & Distribution: Joseph E Varghese fcefze@emirates.net.ae
Ariana Airlines Flights & Charters: Johnson johnson@flying-carpets.net
Julie julie@flying-carpets.net
World-wide Agency Net-work &
Overseas Agency Agreements
Koshy Varughese koshy@flying-carpets.net

FCE has a network of agency relationship around The world especially in Europe, the USA, the Asia-Pacific Region and the Middle East.